447 West 24th Street

New York, NY 10011

info@sanfordsmith.com

SANFORD L. SMITH

+

ASSOCIATES LTD.

Tel: 212-777-5218

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

©2016 Sanford L. Smith + Associates LTD

Contact

Contact us to start your next project.

Tel: 212-777-5218

info@sanfordsmith.com

447 West 24th Street

New York, NY 10011

 

 

President and Founder

Sanford Smith

sandy@sanfordsmith.com

 

COO and Executive Director

The Salon Art + Design

Jill Bokor

jill@thesalonny.com

 

If your gallery is interested in exhibiting at The Salon Art + Design, please email a letter of interest to Jill Bokor.

Managing Director

Jennifer Stark

jennifer@sanfordsmith.com

Director of Operations

Nicky Dessources

nicky@sanfordsmith.com

 

Director of Sponsorship

Salon Art + Design

Wendy Buckley

wendy@thesalonny.com

Digital Marketing Manager

Nora Wimmer

nora@sanfordsmith.com

Office Assistant

Sandra Benvenuto

sandra@sanfordsmith.com

Controller

Monika Wunderer Jouvert

monika@sanfordsmith.com